Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
Main Directory: 
 
 
Reviewer Comments For Submit a Review!
Courtyard by Marriott
 
Send this review to a friend!
Description:
8501 Palm Parkway, Lake Buena Vista
Book this hotel now!
Subscribe to review alerts?

Would you like to be notified about each new review that comes in for this item? Enter your email address below and subscribe. Your e-mail address will not be used for anything other than sending these alerts.

Your email: 
subscribe to this item
unsubscribe from this item
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 2 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   August 4th - 5th (planned thru the 8th)
Reviewer: slowbee Chicago     August 11, 2005
We were scheduled to stay there 4 nights. The hotel was in good shape, clean and in a good location. The hotel staff wasn't what we have experienced before. When asked for an ice bucket, they just pointed us in the direction of house keeping and told us to go ask them ourselves. The rooms are pretty small for 4 people (2A, 2C). The walls are very thin. We could hear people coming in at 2am, which caused my 7month old daughter to wake up.

We called AAVacations and told them we were checking out and promptly checked into Disney's French Quarter Resort.

It's a decent hotel on a budget or if you are cashing in miles for the stay like we did. But, if you are planning on spending your time at WDW, you definitely feel like you're missing out on the Disney Magic.
 
Did you find this review helpful?  
    
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   06-18-06-23
Reviewer: brianna (prodius04@yahoo.com) Sterling, VA     June 24, 2002
This is really pertaining to child care. We had an excellent babysitter come to our room and stay with our children ages 2 and 5 while my husband and I went out to dinner. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone coming to the Orlando area. Our sitter was wonderful, the children loved her, we loved her and what a pleasure going out and knowning they were in excellent hands. You must call them when visiting the area. Their name is ABC MOTHERS and there phone is 407-857-7447.
 
4 out of 63 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page