Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Courtyard by Marriott!
 
Want to tell someone about Courtyard by Marriott? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Courtyard by Marriott
Description:
8501 Palm Parkway, Lake Buena Vista
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 2 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   August 4th - 5th (planned thru the 8th)
Reviewer: slowbee Chicago     August 11, 2005
We were scheduled to stay there 4 nights. The hotel was in good shape, clean and in a good location. The hotel staff wasn't what we have experienced before. When asked for an ice bucket, they just pointed us in the direction of house keeping and told us to go ask them ourselves. The rooms are pretty small for 4 people (2A, 2C). The walls are very thin. We could hear people coming in at 2am, which caused my 7month old daughter to wake up.

We called AAVacations and told them we were checking out and promptly checked into Disney's French Quarter Resort.

It's a decent hotel on a budget or if you are cashing in miles for the stay like we did. But, if you are planning on spending your time at WDW, you definitely feel like you're missing out on the Disney Magic.
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   06-18-06-23
Reviewer: brianna (prodius04@yahoo.com) Sterling, VA     June 24, 2002
This is really pertaining to child care. We had an excellent babysitter come to our room and stay with our children ages 2 and 5 while my husband and I went out to dinner. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone coming to the Orlando area. Our sitter was wonderful, the children loved her, we loved her and what a pleasure going out and knowning they were in excellent hands. You must call them when visiting the area. Their name is ABC MOTHERS and there phone is 407-857-7447.