Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Corn Dog Castle!
 
Want to tell someone about Corn Dog Castle? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Corn Dog Castle
Description:
Corn dogs, hot links and fries.
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.8 out of 53.8 out of 53.8 out of 53.8 out of 53.8 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 16 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   April 2
Reviewer: ksuwildcats97 Herriman, Utah     April 08, 2009
Must try the hot link corn dog! So yummy! It's big enough to share with a friend.
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   February 28, 2008
Reviewer: blue_dragon_fly (blue_dragon_fly@hotmail.com) Citrus Heights, California     May 01, 2008
First, these were recommended to us by a Major Foodie in the fine food biz (so who am I to complain?)

While my cohorts this trip all raved about these colossal corndogs (corn Polish-dogs, which is why they're so big), I was less than thrilled.

The problem I had was caused by the fact that they were SO POPULAR. By selling them so fast, there was no time for the cast members to set them down to drain off the excess grease - something required for any food product that's batter fried. They were hot, sure, but VERY greasy. They soaked through every napkin I set them on or wrapped them in.

That didn't stop my cohorts from going back for seconds (and a third round the following day!) I passed after a couple of bites with a slightly queasy stomach. No more for me, thanks. (I did enjoy the apple slices.)