Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
Main Directory: 
 
 
Reviewer Comments For Submit a Review!
Tomorrowland Terrace
 
Send this review to a friend!
Description:
This quick service restaurant features fried chicken, burgers and salads, along with specialty snack and dessert items.
Subscribe to review alerts?

Would you like to be notified about each new review that comes in for this item? Enter your email address below and subscribe. Your e-mail address will not be used for anything other than sending these alerts.

Your email: 
subscribe to this item
unsubscribe from this item
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.2 out of 53.2 out of 53.2 out of 53.2 out of 53.2 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 14 ( Displaying Reviews: 11 - 14 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   June 27-30
Reviewer: Victoria Manila, Philippines     July 22, 2003
We ate here after watching the Buzz show at about 4 p.m. My son had the Chicken Nuggets kids meal and I had the Apple fritters with caramel sauce. Both were quite good and tasty. They have a good number of seats and even on a hot day you can enjoy the meal under one of the umbrellas. The counter staff were friendly and service was quick.
 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
2.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.0   05/05/02
Reviewer: snow_white Sunnyvale, CA     January 08, 2003
My daughter and I had dinner here. My daughter had the standard chicken nuggets meal which was fine. I had a hamburger. The lettuce on my hamburger was terrible. I'm not sure if they left it under the heat lamp too long, but it was completely wilted. I didn't eat it. Service was fine, although there was a bit of a line. It's pretty noisy too. I asked for a glass of water, which I had gotten from several other DL establishments, but they didn't provide it here.
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   09-03-02
Reviewer: califtink Gold Country, Ca.     September 12, 2002
We were first in line for our free breakfast here, my sisters had the french toast sticks, and enjoyed them. I had the breakfast with scrambled eggs, muffin, potatoes and bacon and coffee. They were very nice to give me lots of cream when I asked, food was good, and in fact I couldn't eat it all and we really enjoyed feeding all the birds, who would eat pretty much everything but the bell pepper from the potatoes! We always like our free breakfast with our Disney vacation pkg., and I found nothing to complain about!
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   12/01
Reviewer: wendymom Portland, Oregon     July 07, 2002
We got free breakfast here as part of our vacation package. We showed up for the latest time so we could enjoy our food while watching the Buzz Lightyear show. My 6 yr old son loved eating his french toast sticks and dancing with Buzz. Come here to watch the show. If you want something other than a burger and fries, eat somewhere else.
 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
pages:  1 2
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page