Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
Main Directory: 
 
 
Reviewer Comments For Submit a Review!
Harbour Galley
 
Send this review to a friend!
Description:
Hosted by McDonalds, and featuring their fries.
Subscribe to review alerts?

Would you like to be notified about each new review that comes in for this item? Enter your email address below and subscribe. Your e-mail address will not be used for anything other than sending these alerts.

Your email: 
subscribe to this item
unsubscribe from this item
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 2 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   July 2, 2010
Reviewer: Goosegirl Grass Valley, CA     July 08, 2010
We had never eaten here before but were drawn in by the complete lack of lines and the menu.
I chose the salmon salad, which was so delicious! The piece of salmon was a good size and the greens were so fresh. I think it was $9.99 for the salad which was a really good price for the size of the salmon.
My husband and older daughter chose the broccoli cheese soup in a bread bowl. I don't remember the price but it was very reasonable and a good sized portion. The soup and bread were very good. My younger daughter ordered the snack box with a cheese stick, yogurt, goldfish and I can't remember what the other thing was. She loved that. I think it was $5.99 for that box, which included a drink. I think that was pricey but at least she ate it.
The service was fast and friendly and helpful. We walked around the back of the counter area to the back deck, which overlooks the Rivers of America. It is quiet and peaceful back there. The Columbia sailing ship was right next to us, and was being set up for Fantasmic so the girls really enjoyed watching that.
I would recommend this restaurant for good food, good price, good service and good atmosphere.
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   9/20/06
Reviewer: SLG Seattle,Washington     June 16, 2007
Harbour galley is an awesome place to get a snack. The french fries taste much better there than they do at any other McDonalds, beacause they're fresh. They also have a variety of drinks, including soda and juice, etc. Another item that they serve here is desserts, like rice krispie treats. The only reason I don't give Harbour galley five planets is because of the reocurring long lines.
 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page