Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Disneyland Hotel - Goofy's Kitchen!
 
Want to tell someone about Disneyland Hotel - Goofy's Kitchen? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Disneyland Hotel - Goofy's Kitchen
Description:
Eat with the Characters at this buffet-style restaurant. A popular spot for birthday celebrations.
Average Reviewer Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 64 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   April 17,2010
Reviewer: disneylovr San Diego, California     July 28, 2010
We went to Goofys Kitchen, when we went up to disneyland, when the last electrical parade was for 2010, and we had made reservations here for 10:30, and didn't make it, cuz we drove up from San Diego.If you dont arrive when you have your servation for, they just tell you to do a walk up. When we went to
Goofy's Kitchen on this day, the food was good, but it got cold easily, and you dont want to rush eating, you want to enjoy your food, but sometimes, you'll regret eating so slowly, cuz your food will get colder quicker. My favorite food there was the pb and j pizza, and the bacon, oh and the mickey waffles. The characters that we saw that day were, Goofy, Pluto, Terk,
Baloo, Chip, Dale, Mulan, Snow white, Jasmine, Aladdin, Alice, and the mad hatter, I asked why there was so many characters and the waitress had said that Goofy "wanted to have his weekend party"
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   12+15 Apr 09
Reviewer: abfamily Alberta Canada     April 23, 2009
Our family went to Goofy's Kitchen twice during our trip. We had the 6 day meal plan with 2 Character meals so we used them for Goofy's Kitchen. The breakfast was standard faire. The food was excellent with lots of healthy choices. We were at the Supper for Easter and had a wonderful time. There were lots of Easter treats for the kids. The buffet had Prime Rib, Roast Leg of Lamb, Cajun Salmon; and Roasted Chicken. For the kids; pizza, chicken nuggets, hot dogs and mac n' cheese. The character interaction at both meals was great. Our son got all his autographs as well as pictures with the characters. The buffets are expensive but they are worth it for at least one meal while at Disney. We asked about using Photopass but we were told they don't provide that service. After you checked in; an opotuntity was provided to have a photo taken with Pluto ($35.00). As well as what previous reviewers stated; get Priorty Seating. Both meals we went to had 1 hour + waits for people without reservations.