Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Blue Lagoon Restaurant!
 
Want to tell someone about Blue Lagoon Restaurant? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Blue Lagoon Restaurant
Description:
Dine in a tropical "moon-light" setting at the center of Pirates of the Caribbean. Featuring creole dishes and exotic fish specialities.
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 2 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   March 2006
Reviewer: Hollytigs UK     March 01, 2007
The theming in this restaurant is lovely, it is like sitting outside on a moonlit Caribbean beach, a very relaxing atmosphere after the bustle of the park. Also, the boats from the ride are going past all the time.
I thought the menu was quite limited and a little expensive, but once the food arrived it was very tasty.
Overall a very nice place to eat.
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   Feb 28 2004
Reviewer: kittychatalot Hartford, CT USA     April 25, 2004
We had lunch here as we missed a dinner because of jet lag. The restaurant is trully beautiful- highly themed and romantic. I had prawns- which were huge shrimps- still with their heads on which were fabulous. My hubby had chicken curry which was very good. No appetizers but teh extremely friendly waitress brought us bread which was great. They have fuixed price menus or al carte which is how we ate. Almost every resaurant in DLP has a fixed price menu available. I highly reccomend this restaurant- the best meal of our trip. Email me- with Disney as the subject- if you have any questions on DLP!