Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
Main Directory: 
 
 
Reviewer Comments For Submit a Review!
Blue Lagoon Restaurant
 
Send this review to a friend!
Description:
Dine in a tropical "moon-light" setting at the center of Pirates of the Caribbean. Featuring creole dishes and exotic fish specialities.
Subscribe to review alerts?

Would you like to be notified about each new review that comes in for this item? Enter your email address below and subscribe. Your e-mail address will not be used for anything other than sending these alerts.

Your email: 
subscribe to this item
unsubscribe from this item
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 2 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   March 2006
Reviewer: Hollytigs UK     March 01, 2007
The theming in this restaurant is lovely, it is like sitting outside on a moonlit Caribbean beach, a very relaxing atmosphere after the bustle of the park. Also, the boats from the ride are going past all the time.
I thought the menu was quite limited and a little expensive, but once the food arrived it was very tasty.
Overall a very nice place to eat.
 
Did you find this review helpful?  
    
 
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   Feb 28 2004
Reviewer: kittychatalot Hartford, CT USA     April 25, 2004
We had lunch here as we missed a dinner because of jet lag. The restaurant is trully beautiful- highly themed and romantic. I had prawns- which were huge shrimps- still with their heads on which were fabulous. My hubby had chicken curry which was very good. No appetizers but teh extremely friendly waitress brought us bread which was great. They have fuixed price menus or al carte which is how we ate. Almost every resaurant in DLP has a fixed price menu available. I highly reccomend this restaurant- the best meal of our trip. Email me- with Disney as the subject- if you have any questions on DLP!
 
17 out of 17 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page