Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Holiday Inn!
 
Want to tell someone about Holiday Inn? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Holiday Inn
Average Reviewer Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 4 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   29/04/2008 to 02/05/2008
Reviewer: frogh8er uk     May 04, 2008
We had a standard room booked and were upgraded to an executive room without asking. There were only 2 adults in our party so the large room with an extra large bed was perfect for us! The room was immaculately clean -even the carpets. The bed was so soft and comfortable you could not help but fall asleep as soon as you got in. The view was outstanding - over the courtyard looking at the countryside.
The bathroom was a great size with an amazingly powerful shower - just what you need to wake you up in the morning. Also in the room was air conditioning, a fridge, trouser press, tv - but no disney channel, wardrobe, table and chairs and a big window.

The bar and restaurant were quite large with lots of seating for everyone requiring their use. Breakfast was buffet and had everything you could possibly want from bacon to fruit, yoghurts, salad, breads and croissants, to a selection of hot and cold drinks.

The concierge were very friendly and helpful, and there was a nice, but small disney shop in reception.

The shuttle bus was perfect and we never waited more than 5 minutes for it to arrive either at the hotel or parks, and the last one from the parks was midnight.
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   Long Weekend in March 2006
Reviewer: tom77 Newcastle,England     February 23, 2007
We where a party of 4 adults (couples) and 3 kids ( 2 mine 1 not mine) and we were left sad and un-happy with this holiday inn as it lacked the DISNEY you get in the other disneyland hotels, its theme was clowns which i find amazing as so many people are pettrified of them, i went on a survey site and 10% of people are more scared of clowns than hights which i found SHOCKING and the holiday inn should really reconsider there decoration for this hotel