Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
Main Directory: 
 
 
Reviewer Comments For Submit a Review!
Pluto's Dog House
 
Send this review to a friend!
Description:
Hot dogs and chips served in Mickey's Toontown
Subscribe to review alerts?

Would you like to be notified about each new review that comes in for this item? Enter your email address below and subscribe. Your e-mail address will not be used for anything other than sending these alerts.

Your email: 
subscribe to this item
unsubscribe from this item
Average Reviewer Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 4 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 4 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   1/12/08-1/16/08
Reviewer: rlnap Phoenix, AZ     January 21, 2008
The best hot dogs I have ever tasted and the price was right.. You can order the kids meal ($5) and get a hot dog, chips or apple slices and a drink - the same size lunch as the adult price, but with a $3 savings.. Definitly a place I will eat at again.. (We actually ate there twice during our 5 day stay!)
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   Sunday, November 9, 2003
Reviewer: Chloe's_mom Stockton, CA     November 16, 2003
My husband, 1 year old daughter and I were looking for a quick snack to hold us over to dinner. My daughter had her own snack food, so daddy and I shared a kids meal. 2 mini hot dogs, potato chips , and a small drink. It was only $4.99!! What a bargain. They also have a footlong and chips for the same price. This is hidden in the back of Toontown so I am not sure how many people actually know what bargains are back there. You could also get a big turkey sandwich too, but it was $7.50. Not as much of a bargain. I would say if you are looking for lunch and are on a buget, Pluto's Dog House is a great place to try.
 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   July 2002
Reviewer: ShannonTorg Seattle, WA     January 13, 2003
Pluto's Doghouse has the best hot dogs in the park. It is pricey, but I'll tell you they are the BEST! I always stop at Pluto's, even for just a mid afternoon snack!
 
Did you find this review helpful?  
    
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   06/14/02
Reviewer: bleme Visalia, California     June 24, 2002
I went with my new wife's family on vacation this year and they are FANATICAL about Pluto's Dog House - and they don't even like hot dogs. For $4.99 you get a VERY long hot dog and a bag of chips. I didn't take a ruler with me, but I'm pretty sure it was longer than a foot, but regular width. It is a very tasty dog, with meager condiments (catsup, mustard, and relish). The second time we ate there, I opted for the side of chili ($.99) which made a big difference. The only qualm I have about Pluto's is that it can get pricey FAST!!! The 16-year old girl in the family can eat _3_!!! which makes a pretty pricey meal, but since its pretty hard to get her to eat anything, I guess it is worth it.
 
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page