Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Annette's Diner!
 
Want to tell someone about Annette's Diner? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Annette's Diner
Description:
'50s themed diner featuring burgers, shakes
Average Reviewer Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 3 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   june 01,03,05
Reviewer: treble (mufc3in99@supanet.com) newark, uk     June 24, 2006
if you loved Grease or happy days this is the place for you. we have been 4 times to date & we have never been dissappointed. seems expensive but it's not. service, food, atmosphere-it's worth every penny(or euro!). on top of this you are entertained by the staff. it's my daughter's 2nd favourite after cafe mickey. and that place takes some beating
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   March 11, 2002
Reviewer: EandCDad San Diego, CA     November 24, 2002
We went for dinner (about 5pm) and a pretty short wait. The decor is 50's style and fun. There were two of us and we both ordered burger "combos" (burger, fries, drink, brownie). The portions were good and the food was better than fast food quality, although nothing special. Total cost was about 25 euros.

The service was pretty poor. But we think that was more our particular waitress rather than the place as a whole. Its good food at a reasonable (for Disney property) price in a fun atmosphere.