Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
Main Directory: 
 
 
Reviewer Comments For Submit a Review!
Annette's Diner
 
Send this review to a friend!
Description:
'50s themed diner featuring burgers, shakes
Subscribe to review alerts?

Would you like to be notified about each new review that comes in for this item? Enter your email address below and subscribe. Your e-mail address will not be used for anything other than sending these alerts.

Your email: 
subscribe to this item
unsubscribe from this item
Average Reviewer Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 3 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 3 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   june 01,03,05
Reviewer: treble (mufc3in99@supanet.com) newark, uk     June 24, 2006
if you loved Grease or happy days this is the place for you. we have been 4 times to date & we have never been dissappointed. seems expensive but it's not. service, food, atmosphere-it's worth every penny(or euro!). on top of this you are entertained by the staff. it's my daughter's 2nd favourite after cafe mickey. and that place takes some beating
 
Did you find this review helpful?  
    
 
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   March 11, 2002
Reviewer: EandCDad San Diego, CA     November 24, 2002
We went for dinner (about 5pm) and a pretty short wait. The decor is 50's style and fun. There were two of us and we both ordered burger "combos" (burger, fries, drink, brownie). The portions were good and the food was better than fast food quality, although nothing special. Total cost was about 25 euros.

The service was pretty poor. But we think that was more our particular waitress rather than the place as a whole. Its good food at a reasonable (for Disney property) price in a fun atmosphere.
 
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   10/07/2002
Reviewer: valtis Spain     November 08, 2002
Hi there!

I think Annete´s is a great American Restaurant... it like you were in one of those restaurants of the 50´s, with rollerskater waiters, R&R music, and good and big burgers and salads..

It´s a bit expensive but it is very funny and the food is very good.

So, I recommend it !!!

Valtis
 
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page