Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About New York Style Sandwiches!
 
Want to tell someone about New York Style Sandwiches? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
New York Style Sandwiches
Description:
Deli restaurant
Average Reviewer Rating: 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 2 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
2.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.0   December 2004
Reviewer: SandraVB79 (sandra@pubers.net) Brussels, Belgium     November 21, 2005
I came to this place for sandwiches "to go", to eat on the train back to Brussels.

First of all, the staff made fun out of as well my accent when speaking French as my accent when speaking English. yes, I have an accent, at least I try to speak another language.
Secondly, the sandwiches were expensive, compared to other big-city-sandwiches.
Thirdly, they weren't that special, and rather dry.
Oh, and they didn't give me napkins.

It was a rather disappointing experiencde, next time, I'll buy muffins IN the park to eat on the train.
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   November 2000
Reviewer: Lauren zimman St. Paul, MN     September 27, 2002
My friend and I stopped in here while waiting for our train back to Paris. The sandwhiches tasted good and were really big. The lunch meat they used was really very good. This meal was much better than the lunch we had inside the Disneyland Paris theme park-the food inside the park was a huge let down compared to the food at the Magic Kingdom.