Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Plaza Inn - Minnie & Friends Breakfast in the Park!
 
Want to tell someone about Plaza Inn - Minnie & Friends Breakfast in the Park? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Plaza Inn - Minnie & Friends Breakfast in the Park
Description:
Join Minnie Mouse and her friends for this character breakfast at the Plaza Inn inside Disneyland Park.
Average Reviewer Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 13 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   June 25, 2009
Reviewer: NVEARS Las Vegas, NV     June 26, 2009
The food wasn't as good as other character meals I've tried. Very basic offerings (Mickey waffles the exception). Didn't get a made-to-order omelet, but it was available. It's buffet style with two sides offering identical stuff. Many items were out at one side or the other during our 9:30 reservation.
Characters were great, thus upping the rating.
Saw: Tigger, Eeyore, Fairy Godmother, Chip and Dale, Minnie, Geppetto, Capt. Hook, Terk, Rafiki, Genie. Stayed a little more than an hour. All but two of those stopped at our outdoor table. They all would have probably made it through if we waited.
Chip came up behind my son and covered his eyes for a great moment. Minnie kissed, hugged, danced and dipped my daughter. Both chipmunks danced with her. Tigger bounced out of the restaurant side door onto the porch near us. Rafiki was playing with balloons and swiping change from a nearby table.
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   05/27/2009
Reviewer: laslohollifield Seattle, WA     May 28, 2009
We took our 7 year old son and 9 year old niece to this breakfast and had a great experiance. The character's were great, the food was good. We saw Minnie, Hook, Tigger, Gippeto (sp?), Eeor and a few other's I didn't know.

I liked being in the park instead of one of the hotels, much easier access to the rides after we finished. But I think the food quality and options suffer inside the park.

Our choices were limited to waffels, french toast, omlets, biscuts and gravey, ham, sausage, bacon, assorted continental breakfast style pastries and fresh fruit. I much prefered the breakfast choices at Lilo and Stich, which not only had the above, but also salmon, oatmeal, yogurt, pancakes and the option to order espresso.

I only gave this 4 planets because I think the food at Lilo and Stitch at Paradise Pier was better, but I believe this one deserved a higher charater interaction rating.

Expensive, but a fun treat if you can afford it.