Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
Main Directory: 
 
 
Reviewer Comments For Submit a Review!
Courtyard Anaheim
 
Send this review to a friend!
Description:
2045 South Harbor Blvd., Anaheim
Subscribe to review alerts?

Would you like to be notified about each new review that comes in for this item? Enter your email address below and subscribe. Your e-mail address will not be used for anything other than sending these alerts.

Your email: 
subscribe to this item
unsubscribe from this item
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 2 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   Sept 3-6 2010
Reviewer: disminfan San Francisco     September 11, 2010
We had a great stay at the Courtyard. It is a 15 minute walk to the park, but it might feel like a very long walk after a long day at the park. The ART shuttle was usually reliable, but on busy days, it might pass your stop if it's too crowded. We had the King suite, which was very roomy and had very comfortable beds. The restaurant downstairs had a breakfast buffet available, but it looked a lot like the ones that are free in the other hotels. It's okay if you are not picky. I liked the fact that they have free hi speed internet available. The staff was very helpful and professional with all our needs. I would highly recommend this hotel.
 
Did you find this review helpful?  
    
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   July 30-31
Reviewer: tinker3 Gilbert, Arizona     September 08, 2009
We had standard accomodations a 2 queen room. It was very nice, clean and roomy. I thought the beds were very comfortable. The room also had a small fridge that came in handy. It appears to be somewhat new, and is well decorated. The hotel is a smaller one, only 4 floors I believe. They do have kid suites. There is a restaurant that serves a buffet for breakfast. Lunch and dinner are a menu. I thought it was a little expensive but probably less expensive than a breakfast in the park. The hotel has a very nice lounge area near registration. Lots of seats and nice big flat screen t.v. With ice water and tea while you wait. The staff was very friendly. We had a free night due to our Marriott rewards program.

The shuttle for Disneyland is picked up next door at the other Marriott hotel. It's just a short walk across the parking lot. I believe 3 hotels use this stop so it was a little crowded. However, we never had a problem getting on the ART shuttle or getting back.

The only drawback that we found was that the staff was not very familiar with the Marriott rewards program.

 
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page