Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
Main Directory: 
 
 
Reviewer Comments For Submit a Review!
Redd Rockett's Pizza Port
 
Send this review to a friend!
Description:
Pizza, salad and pasta are served at this buffeteria-style restaurant with both indoor and patio seating.
Subscribe to review alerts?

Would you like to be notified about each new review that comes in for this item? Enter your email address below and subscribe. Your e-mail address will not be used for anything other than sending these alerts.

Your email: 
subscribe to this item
unsubscribe from this item
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.7 out of 53.7 out of 53.7 out of 53.7 out of 53.7 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 25 ( Displaying Reviews: 21 - 25 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   01/19/03
Reviewer: catinhat Lind/Ritzville Washington     February 16, 2003
My 10 year old and I split the Chicken Caesar Salad and it was very good! I think it was about $8.50. We would definitely go back again.
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   10/19-10/26/02
Reviewer: kisroo Oregon     December 15, 2002
Food: I had a child's sized Mars-inara and hubby had a pizza slice. We also shared a green salad, foccacia bread and each of us had soft drinks(mine came with the Mouse-meal). I think it came to around $20 total for lunch. We really liked the salad~very fresh for pre-packaged standards with romaine, not iceberg, lettuce and carrot/cabbage mixed in it. The foccacia, however, was pretty awful. It was greasy and cold and ended up being fed to the birds. Other than that, the pizza was deliciously spicy and the spaghetti was good without being over-cooked or bland, with a nice marinara sauce.

Service: Fast and efficient. This was the second place that we ate at where the cast member ringing us up actually asked us if we were AP holders out of the blue. I was impressed that she did this, as neither hubby or I mentioned it(we kept forgetting this perk everywhere). It saved us 10% I think, which was really nice. The counter staff were also polite and attentive as we were choosing our meals. We've eaten here previously and will probably continue to do so in the future. It is a consistently good counter-service restaurant within the park.

 
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   February 9-15, 2002
Reviewer: tlovesdis Antioch, CA     August 28, 2002
Loved it! Hubby had a slice of Hawaiian pizza and I had the chicken fusili pasta and both were outstanding. I only wish we had tried this place on our previous visit. This will definately be one of those places we dine at every trip.
 
3 out of 4 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   05/11/02
Reviewer: roberts1398 Sacramento, CA     July 16, 2002
Had an unexpectedly great meal here. The kids had pizza, and my sister and I split a piece of pizza and their chicken and pasta (kind of alfredo sauce, but with corkscrew pasta). Both were delicious. The pasta serving was very generous and the slice of pizza was very filling. Tough part was the seating. It was a busy Sat. afternoon, and we had to wait for a table to open up. Less than wonderful, but to be expected. I'd recommend it!
 
3 out of 4 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   6-19-2002
Reviewer: MonorailMan (hastinz@msn.com) Apple Valley, CA     July 14, 2002
Droped in Pizza port to order a slice of pizza each and a Coke, the pizza was very yummy, the best pizza I've had! Their cheese pizza is awesome! The coke machine facing east was a little flat, therefore our experience was great, but not mondo great. Each person spent about $7. Also, the whole pizza (about 9 slices) costs about $25.
 
9 out of 10 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
pages:  1 2 3
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page