Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Refreshment Corner!
 
Want to tell someone about Refreshment Corner? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Refreshment Corner
Description:
Popularly known as Coke Corner, this is the spot for hot dogs, pretzels, and drinks. Also the 30-year home of Rod Miller, Disneyland's Rag Time pianist.
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 7 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   July, 2007
Reviewer: SLG Seattle, Washington     July 22, 2007
The Coke corner's hot dogs are pretty good, but don't come here if you aren't willing to wait in a VERY long line! I would just go to the yummy corn dog cart across the street! You get a GIANT corn dog and a bag of chips for, like, $5.50! The Coke corner is not really woth it, honestly!!!!
~SLG
2.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.0   5 May 2005
Reviewer: Deanclan Shelton, WA     May 16, 2005
I feel robbed after reading other's reviews!! I about died when I paid 5.16 for a small hot dog and small snack pack of chips. 2.76 for a medium soda? Without a character straw? Pretzels were really rubbery and the LINE was to just make one crazy. It took us almost 45 minutes to get up there, 2 people were working and it took another 15-20 mintues to get the food out. I didn't hear anyone playing a piano infact don't even remember seeing it. I have to assume it's the same place because it was connected to the candy store and had a nice area out back to eat. For us, my 5 year old was happy with hot dog and chips, 20 minutes later the 8 and 11 year old were "hungery" again. I didn't eat much as I couldn't do the pretzel I got and husband never complain's about food unless he's hospitolized over it.. :) I wouldn't have eaten there again.