Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About ESPN Zone!
 
Want to tell someone about ESPN Zone? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
ESPN Zone
Description:
The Studio Grill serves fans and families alike.
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 27 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   May 9th or 10th 2010
Reviewer: Cheryl051100 central california     July 14, 2010
First I just want to say before getting into what kind of experience I had. I'm just stating how disappointed I'm with this restaurant.

It was going to be dinner time soon. So around 5pm we headed over to ESPN Zone. There was a line forming outside my husband got a monitor, it was suppose to time us and go off to let know our table was ready. So 2 hours later we go to our table and the waitress kept taking off. She did this a couple of times and it took 30 minutes for her to come back. There were 6 people in our group but we were not counting on spending nearly $80 on dinner. I kick myself about choosing this place because ...
1) the service was lousy
2) there food was not that great
3) there food is over priced
All around this place makes fast food restaurants look good.I have ate here before this visit a few years ago and at that time. I was happy with everything service and food. With this visit it left me wondering what happened :(
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   April 2008, Dec 2008, Feb 2009
Reviewer: Jenasweetemotion Nor Cal in "The Friendly City"     August 27, 2009
I love the ESPN Zone. The food is really great and the portions are really big, in fact we almost always split the meal. We always start out with the Buffalo wings, they are really hot, but really great if you like spicy food. We have eaten here so many times and have tried quite a few things. The house salads are great, Fettuccini Alfredo is good, I have had it with chicken and did not like it as much, there burgers are all great.
What outweighs it to me is the fact that for lunch or Dinner I can get on the Monorail which is always great and take it where the stop is in Downtown Disney you are right there, this is a great get away. I have walked to it and it is a 10-15 minute walk if the Monorail is not running. I love sports and this was a must for me and my family. Just make sure one of the local teams is not playing if so it becomes a mad house. Another great thing is Disney Dinning now offers priority seating like they have for most of the other places.
If you love sports, this is a must on your trip!