Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Airport Bus!
 
Want to tell someone about Airport Bus? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Airport Bus
Description:
Airport Bus offers bus service to and from the Disneyland Resort and either Orange County/John Wayne Airport (SNA) or Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.2 out of 53.2 out of 53.2 out of 53.2 out of 53.2 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 8 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   July-August 2009
Reviewer: kaprkorn New York     August 29, 2009
Back in May, I had booked a round-trip shuttle service from Denver Airport to Fort Collins. I used one half of the trip, and canceled the other half over the phone the end of July (the reservation was for mid-August). I confirmed that the company's policy - as printed on their web site - was that I would receive a refund for the canceled reservation since I gave more than four hours notice.

August 8 came along, and no refund. I emailed the company, and they said I would be receiving a credit soon, dated August 7.

August 19 came along, and no refund. At this point, I started calling Super Shuttle. Every time I called, I was told that the person I was speaking with was unable to help me - I spoke to people in their headquarters, all over Colorado, even in New York.

Some had no record of my reservation, some told me I was on the shuttle and am trying to scam the company, some told me that I was 100% right, then hung up on me before issuing a credit.

I have been given false names, bogus call-back phone numbers, and I've had it. It's been over a month, and Super Shuttle flat out refuses to refund my money.

I have since taken this to my credit card company and the Better Business Bureau. DO NOT TRUST THEM WITH YOUR MONEY!
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   June 2006
Reviewer: CalgaryMouser Calgary     May 15, 2007
We are planning to hit Disneyland again in a few weeks. We have used this transport each time that we have gone to Disneyland. The bus has always been clean and in good condition. The drivers are professional and get the job done. Anyone who will drive in Los Angeles traffic for a living deserves a medal!