Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Super Shuttle!
 
Want to tell someone about Super Shuttle? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Super Shuttle
Description:
Super Shuttle offers shared-ride van, sedan and bus service to and from Orange County- and Los Angeles-area airports, cruise terminals, bus and railroad stations.
Average Reviewer Rating: 2.6 out of 52.6 out of 52.6 out of 52.6 out of 52.6 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 13 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   January 28th - February 3rd 2015
Reviewer: Captain Slinky Bothell, WA     February 06, 2015
I think it's about time for an updated review or two in here! This was our 5th trip to Disneyland in as many years, but the first time we had ever used the Super Shuttle. Usually we would take the "Disneyland Magic Express" (the bus), and the difference between the two services is night and day.

THE BUS seems to have an irregular schedule that can change at the last second without warning, having stranded more than one group of personal friends at the Airport to find their own transportation to the park.
THE SUPER SHUTTLE is always there, day and night, and is often willing to take on extra last-second passengers without a reservation.

THE BUS picks you up someplace within a few blocks of your hotel, usually once per hour, which is a huge bummer at the end of your vacation to have to drag your luggage to the closest bus stop only to find that the bus is running late or has been cancelled entirely.
THE SUPER SHUTTLE comes right to your hotel within a 15-minute window.

THE BUS is $35 per person.
THE SUPER SHUTTLE is $11 per person. (These prices based on a trip from the Orange County Airport).

Really, the only advantage that I can see of taking the Bus instead of the Super Shuttle, is that the Bus has Disneyland pictures on the side :/
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   November 18, 2013
Reviewer: rtd16 Los Angeles, CA     December 30, 2013
HORRIBLE experience. I had a confirmed prepaid reservation for 11:30PM on a shared van ride from LAX to Brea. Our driver never showed. Several vans passed by and said they were going elsewhere but that ours would be along. After waiting 45 minutes one pulled up and he said our driver was too tired and went home. He said he was the only remaining bus for the night. He said he would only take us if we paid an additional $50 cash!!! What choice did I have?! Totally shady! He said he wouldnt take a credit card. Cash only. I wrote to Super Shuttle and called to complain. They totally ignored it. The company is shady. Use someone else.