Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Super Shuttle!
 
Want to tell someone about Super Shuttle? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Super Shuttle
Description:
Super Shuttle offers shared-ride van, sedan and bus service to and from Orange County- and Los Angeles-area airports, cruise terminals, bus and railroad stations.
Average Reviewer Rating: 2.4 out of 52.4 out of 52.4 out of 52.4 out of 52.4 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 12 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   November 18, 2013
Reviewer: rtd16 Los Angeles, CA     December 30, 2013
HORRIBLE experience. I had a confirmed prepaid reservation for 11:30PM on a shared van ride from LAX to Brea. Our driver never showed. Several vans passed by and said they were going elsewhere but that ours would be along. After waiting 45 minutes one pulled up and he said our driver was too tired and went home. He said he was the only remaining bus for the night. He said he would only take us if we paid an additional $50 cash!!! What choice did I have?! Totally shady! He said he wouldnt take a credit card. Cash only. I wrote to Super Shuttle and called to complain. They totally ignored it. The company is shady. Use someone else.
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   June 10 - 20, 2009
Reviewer: krystabelle Hawaii     September 27, 2009
My son and I used SuperShuttle for the first and last time in June. The driver was incredibly rude, and he was DIALING HIS CELL PHONE while we were barreling down the freeway! Fortunately, it was early in the day and there was not much traffic, but I did have a fleeting thought that we were not going to make it to Disneyland.

I assumed we had just got a bad driver, but the driver on the return to the airport was just as rude. At least he kept both hands on the steering wheel though.