Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Hilton Suites!
 
Want to tell someone about Hilton Suites? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Hilton Suites
Description:
400 N. State College Blvd, Orange
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 3 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   October 2009
Reviewer: msgmg68 Northern California     December 28, 2009
My son and I stayed at the Hilton Suites back in October. We really enjoyed our stay.

Our room was lovely too. It had:

Living area - had a TV, chair/ottoman, sofabed, fridge, microwave and sink/bar area. It also had a desk/work area.

Bedroom - we had a king size bed with TV and small closet. TV sat on a dresser with good sized drawers.

The bathroom was nice too. Separate shower and tub! It was accessible from both the living area and the bedroom.

My son used the indoor pool and loved it too.

We had a car, so I can't comment on the ART service.

One other benefit for those who need it - they don't offer free wi-fi, but do have a computer in the lobby where you can print out your boarding passes for free!

4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   May 27 2007
Reviewer: Elisse Encinitas, CA     October 20, 2007
We stayed in a standard suite and purchased it from a room auction type web site for about $59 dollars plus tax. The room was luxurious with almost every option imaginable. Just a beautiful suite. This hotel is smack in the middle of a business district and surrounded by construction. I disliked the atmosphere, which was like a ghost town on the weekend. The hotel itself was also fairly boring with not much interesting going on. There is an indoor and an outdoor pool and jacuzzi with really, again, no atmosphere or landscaping. Just the pools and enough room for chairs surrounding by a retaining wall. The location is great for someone attending a meeting or going to the stadium(across the street). For a Disney person, it's totally disconnected. I would put it in the category of someone who is really into the room itself because the room itself is really really outstanding with frig, coffeemaker, microwave, etc. I've stayed here many times through a room auction site where I pay between $45 and $65 a weekend night. I think that the regular price would be well over $150 a night. The price is excellent for what is offered, but if I would be paying more, I would prefer a hotel with more atmosphere, landscaping and more character. It is quite far and I think actually in the city of Orange, rather than Anaheim. I think that its a big hotel with businesspeople during the week. We ordered room service and the prices were actually quite comparable to a Friday's or Applebee's. They were not exhorbitant and the food was fine. The hotel employees have always been outstanding.