Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
Main Directory: 
 
 
Reviewer Comments For Submit a Review!
River Belle Terrace
 
Send this review to a friend!
Description:
A popular breakfast spot, offering a view of the Rivers of America. The lunch and dinner menus feature soups, salads and sandwiches.
Subscribe to review alerts?

Would you like to be notified about each new review that comes in for this item? Enter your email address below and subscribe. Your e-mail address will not be used for anything other than sending these alerts.

Your email: 
subscribe to this item
unsubscribe from this item
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 23 ( Displaying Reviews: 21 - 23 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   11/26/2002
Reviewer: Kevin1 Sacramento, Ca     January 09, 2003
When our family visits Disneyland we always like to eat lunch here. The food is good and very well prepard. We find it very relaxing during a busy day there, to sit and eat our lunch, I would recommend this resturant to anyone visting Disneyland in the future.
 
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   09-02-02
Reviewer: califtink Gold Country, Ca.     September 12, 2002
I very much enjoy having breakfast here every time I visit the park. In fact, I don't believe I've tried any other meal. We were in kind of a hurry, and it was not busy, we were there around 10:30 am and got our order quickly. I had Becky's Fruit Plate which was a VERY nice plate of fresh fruit, melons (3 kinds) strawberries, kiwi, grapes and more , and a side order of potatoes. I can't recall what my sisters had, but I know they enjoyed theirs as well. It did cost $13.44 for my breakfast which is certainly not inexpensive, but I just have a THING about being at Disneyland, I happen to really enjoy eating there, and I know before I go that I may spend quite a bit on food. This is one of my favorite places.
 
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   August 25, 2002
Reviewer: kranders Santa Maria, CA     August 26, 2002
The good part of this restaurant is the patio and the people watching opportunities (especially if you meet some MPers on a Sunday morning). The service was a little slow, we got there early and they only had one register open. The bottleneck was getting through the cashier (not the CMs fault) with people deciding what to eat (like they weren't in line for 10 minutes already)and getting it paid for, etc. I had the Steamboat Willie (eggs, pancakes, toast, sausage) and my wife had the other option (eggs, bacon, potatoes), eggs are offered as scrambled only. My daughter got the MM pancakes. The only problem we had is that the food was cold. I think that the kitchen had the food prepared in advance and then with the delays getting through the register the food sat too long and got cold. Definately worth another try as the food selection is good and at a good price.
 
4 out of 5 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
pages:  1 2 3
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page