Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Napolini!
 
Want to tell someone about Napolini? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Napolini
Description:
The Patina Group's latest Downtown Disney offering is an off-shoot of Naples Ristorante e Pizzeria. Napolini offers a grab-and-go quick-serve menu, with indoor seating and tables in front of the restaurant.
Average Reviewer Rating: 2.8 out of 52.8 out of 52.8 out of 52.8 out of 52.8 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 6 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   October 12, 2007
Reviewer: Rooj1949 Tracy, California     October 13, 2007
Party of 5, 3 adults, 2 children. Left a standing room only DL looking for the first restaurant available. All the eateriies in the park were slammed.

Sat in 10 minutes, busy but not too much. Served by Katy, attentive and provided good service, always ready with drink refills, order taken within 5 minutes and drinks and cut sourdough were delivered. They also provided olive oil and balsamic vinegar. We ordered the Pizza Siciccila, a childs cheese pizza and childs mac & cheese. The food took the expected 20 minutes to deliver.

From here it was all downhill. The pizza was bland and soggy. Not something I'd order again. The children's pizza was much better and the mac & cheese was a winner. Over all a good place for a rest, I don't ever see me ordering a Pizza here again. Domino's could deliver a better product in my opinion.

The Pizza was a med. $25, the kid's items were $9 with drinks we dropped $70 with tip. Service was good. This is an acceptable price for eating at Downtown Disney.
2.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.0   August 17 2005
Reviewer: cakediva Gladstone, Oregon     August 21, 2005
My husband and I went for dinner, it was so noisy we almost couldn't talk. My husband had the Margharita pizza and said it was good. I had a pasta and vegie dish that was tasteless, very few small pieces of vegies. Very disappointing. I thought the prices were high for the quality of food offered. We won't go back.