Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Super 8 Anaheim Hotel!
 
Want to tell someone about Super 8 Anaheim Hotel? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Super 8 Anaheim Hotel
Description:
915 S. Disneyland Dr, Anaheim
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.2 out of 53.2 out of 53.2 out of 53.2 out of 53.2 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 4 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   July 5-7, 2006
Reviewer: junewestgirl Indio, California     July 31, 2006
The motel was clean, check-in was quick. The pillows were great! The bath towels were thin and small (I confused them with hand towels) I had to go the the front desk for extra towels.
CAUTION If you are in your room when the fireworks go off at Disneyland be prepared for LOTS of booms!!! I was in the room with my granddaughter and it woke her up and scared her since it was SO LOUD. That was the only downside to staying at this motel.
I would recommend the motel for the price and being so close to the park. The continental breakfast was adequate for a quick start. I was suprised at how large the rooms were and we had plenty of room for all of our stuff. Fridge and microwave were a plus for us.
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   December 30 2005
Reviewer: backsthepack Phoenix, Arizona     July 29, 2006
We had decided at the last minute to spend New Years at Disneyland. The only hotel available was this one. First of all, it is not withing walking distance. It was quite a hike to get to the park. The motel was run down. The rooms were run down. The bathroom looked like it hadn't seen a remodel since the 60's. The staff at the front desk could not have been more unpleasant. Argued with me when I asked for a receipt when we checked out. They were adding new furniture during our 3 day stay. All night long. Over night! Bumps, bangs, talking, etc. through the entire night time hours. No coffee makers. Had to walk 2 blocks to a gas station to get coffee in the morning. The "breakfast" offered was never opened before 9am. Well, most are already at the park by that time. We go to Disneyland at least twice a year, we have stayed at the resort as well as off property. This was by far the worst ever.