Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Taste Pilot's Grill!
 
Want to tell someone about Taste Pilot's Grill? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Taste Pilot's Grill
Description:
Ribs, wings, salads and burgers, with a toppings bar.
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.7 out of 53.7 out of 53.7 out of 53.7 out of 53.7 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 20 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   November 26, 2008
Reviewer: ralfrick By the SF Bay     December 03, 2008
We entered just as the Pixar parade was ending, and found no wait whatsoever, but that quickly changed by the time we had our food at the table. All of us had burgers, mine with cheddar and the wife's with bleu cheese. They were all good and fresh, and the waffle fries warm and crisp. I wish they had onions other than red in the topping selection, but that's a personal preference. It was about $30 with drinks. When compared to a burger in a diner, the price is similar, there just isn't anybody bringing it to the table for you. I'd go again if in a burger mood while in the vicinity.
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   Wednesday April 4, 2007
Reviewer: missm Seattle, WA     April 08, 2007
Once again I was impressed with Taste Pilots. I love the kiosks you use for ordering. We had the Alpha Bravo Chili Burger with fries and the Chase Pilots Cheddar Burger with fries. We ordered on pop with that.

I love the condiments bar. It has: mayo, ketchup, relish, pickles, tomatoes, jalepenos, lettuce, onions, mustard, bbq sauce, and more that I can't quite remember.

I think that this restaurant is a great place to eat because it is good food for not a lot of money. Our meal came to $20.34. Less than what we would normally spend on a meal out up here in Seattle.

The burgers here are big if we wouldn't have been so hungry we would have shared. As it was I couldn't finish my burger or fries.

The only drawback to this restaurant it how busy it gets during "regular" meal times. We solved that by after ordering I went and scoped out a table (people leaving) and Rick waited for our food. It was very busy in there.

All in all, this restaurant has great food, is cheap, crazy atmosphere (don't linger) and the service is good if you need any extra besides picking up your food. We had a table cleaner get us some wet naps for us. She was so nice. She stayed and talked to me for a bit while Rick was waiting for our food.