Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Storyteller's Cafe - Chip 'n Dale Critter Breakfast!
 
Want to tell someone about Storyteller's Cafe - Chip 'n Dale Critter Breakfast? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Storyteller's Cafe - Chip 'n Dale Critter Breakfast
Description:
Storytellers Cafe is the location for the daily Breakfast with Chip 'n Dale characters and friends.
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.8 out of 53.8 out of 53.8 out of 53.8 out of 53.8 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 12 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   April 3, 2010
Reviewer: disneylovr San Diego, California     July 28, 2010
We have been to Storytellers Cafe numerous times when we have gine to Disneyland. The food and character is great. The best thing to eat at Storytellers is The eggs benedict, bacon, and the scrambled egg whites. The characters we saw were, Chip, Dale, Pluto, Terk, Meeko, Pochahontas and Friends, Koda and Kanei from Brother bear, I highly reccomend this character meal
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   July 2, 2010
Reviewer: Goosegirl Grass Valley, CA     July 08, 2010
We love Storytellers for breakfast! We eat at this character breakfast every trip because the food is so wonderful.
My girls love the animal characters and enjoy playing with them.
The food is delicious and the Mickey Mouse waffles are always a fun treat. The lox and bagels are my older daughter's favorite!
I love the eggs Benedict! My husband loves it all, usually ordering a custom omelete.
My younger daughter ate her weight in bacon and fruit and even ate quite a bit of scrambled egg.
Our server was from mainland China, as is our youngest daughter and she was such a delight. She fussed over my little one and checked on us several times. She offered to take pictures of us, without us asking her. Our drinks were refilled often, and our coffee never got cold.
We love the architecture and Arts and Crafts details of the restaurant. My children love walking around and reading the murals on the walls. We have only ever ordered the breakfast buffet and feel the price is worth it. The food is really wonderful and makes for a great start to the day. We always make reservations for 7:00 and are able to be seated right away.
We will eat at Storytellers for every trip!