Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort Area!
 
Want to tell someone about Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort Area? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort Area
Description:
1915 S. Manchester Ave, Anaheim
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 4 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   14/02/2007-19/02/2007
Reviewer: samsma Calgary, Alberta, Canada.     February 22, 2007
We really enjoyed this hotel. It is very clean and smells very fresh inside. The room was a bit larger than I had expected(had 2 doubles but room could have held queens).The pool was clean and warm. We ate breakfast at the restaraunt twice, both times were great -$10 buffet for adults.We had an early flight and arrived at noon and it was no problem and we got our room. We booked it through fun sun in canada, but it worked out to $77 u.s. per night(5th night free) and included free ART passes for the length of our stay. We did hear people next door to us, but I believe they were just being REALLY loud at times because that did not happen often. The air conditioners work great, and are not too loud. My only complaint would have to be our shower head was stuck on the pounding vibration mode, and we could'nt change it. We did however have a tub in our room. We would go back to this hotel again, even though it is not as close as other hotels(in walking distance) I enjoy not staying in a MOTEL for security reasons, and so many by the park are.
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   6/9/06 - 6/11/06
Reviewer: Doofy South Jordan, UT     July 17, 2006
This hotel is great. It is very clean and when you travel with a wife like mine it is doubly important. Our check-in was very smooth and quick. We loved the shower and bathroom in the king rooms. There is no tub in these rooms but I think that this shower is much better. Our rate was something like $92 per night. The only other hotels in the area that matched that rate looked like complete dumps. We are staying there again this weekend, 7/21 - 7/24. A little more expensive this upcoming weekend but still worth the price at $105.

The only problem with this hotel is that it shares a pool with the Staybridge Suites hotel next door. On hot afternoons they pool can be very crowded. Even at 9pm when we took our son swimming the pool was quite full. Small price to pay for a clean, affordable, comfortable hotel.