Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
Main Directory: 
 
 
Reviewer Comments For Submit a Review!
Marriott's Cypress Harbour
 
Send this review to a friend!
Description:
11251 Harbour Villa Road, Orlando
Book this hotel now!
Subscribe to review alerts?

Would you like to be notified about each new review that comes in for this item? Enter your email address below and subscribe. Your e-mail address will not be used for anything other than sending these alerts.

Your email: 
subscribe to this item
unsubscribe from this item
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 2 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   October 12-19, 2003
Reviewer: 2kmom Canada     December 12, 2003
Nice grounds. Nice pools. Friendly staff. The rooms were very big. I found that the rooms are starting to show their age though. Rips in the furniture, fading of the wallpaper etc.

I also wanted to mention that we could not leave any food out on the counter or it would be swarming with ants. Not a pleasant thing to find.

Aside from those things we liked this resort. We would consider going back here again, but with all the options in Orlando, I think we could find something a little more "updated".

Short drive to disney, only about 10 minutes. It is closer to SeaWorld. In fact we saw the fireworks from there one night.
 
7 out of 7 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   August 23 to August 30, 2002
Reviewer: Eppinger (eppinger6@comcast.net) South River, NJ     August 31, 2002
We stayed in a two bedroom, two bath villa overlooking the lake and pool. Well appointed and maintained. Full size washer and dryer in each villa. Plenty of room for our party of seven. Beautiful grounds and great staff. Used as a time share, but rate for the week would have been $165 per night. No shuttle to WDW, but it is a very simple, low traffic 12 minute drive. Three pools, well stocked store and deli which includes a Pizza Hut and an Edy's Ice Cream stand. Programs for the kids and adults. No drawbacks and highly recommended.
 
21 out of 21 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page