Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Marriott's Cypress Harbour!
 
Want to tell someone about Marriott's Cypress Harbour? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Marriott's Cypress Harbour
Description:
11251 Harbour Villa Road, Orlando
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 2 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   October 12-19, 2003
Reviewer: 2kmom Canada     December 12, 2003
Nice grounds. Nice pools. Friendly staff. The rooms were very big. I found that the rooms are starting to show their age though. Rips in the furniture, fading of the wallpaper etc.

I also wanted to mention that we could not leave any food out on the counter or it would be swarming with ants. Not a pleasant thing to find.

Aside from those things we liked this resort. We would consider going back here again, but with all the options in Orlando, I think we could find something a little more "updated".

Short drive to disney, only about 10 minutes. It is closer to SeaWorld. In fact we saw the fireworks from there one night.
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   August 23 to August 30, 2002
Reviewer: Eppinger (eppinger6@comcast.net) South River, NJ     August 31, 2002
We stayed in a two bedroom, two bath villa overlooking the lake and pool. Well appointed and maintained. Full size washer and dryer in each villa. Plenty of room for our party of seven. Beautiful grounds and great staff. Used as a time share, but rate for the week would have been $165 per night. No shuttle to WDW, but it is a very simple, low traffic 12 minute drive. Three pools, well stocked store and deli which includes a Pizza Hut and an Edy's Ice Cream stand. Programs for the kids and adults. No drawbacks and highly recommended.