Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Naples Ristorante e Pizzeria!
 
Want to tell someone about Naples Ristorante e Pizzeria? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Naples Ristorante e Pizzeria
Description:
The Patina Group's second Downtown Disney restaurant is a split-concept facility. The lower level offers indoor seating or a patio. Upstairs features indoor seating and a balcony with a great view of the glass-front display kitchen.
Average Reviewer Rating: 2.6 out of 52.6 out of 52.6 out of 52.6 out of 52.6 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 15 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   8-23-2010
Reviewer: mwoody California     August 24, 2010
From the out side this place looked like it would be a nice fun place to try. On the inside it was loud and chaotic, we were promptly seated and our waiter seemed hurried but friendly. After ordering I went to use the restroom, which I must say was appalling, and with in a few minuets after i returned the food arrived.
Normally that wouldn't be a bad thing but this time the food came too fast which raised my suspicions. My girlfriend had the ravioli and I had the rigatoni. The food was plated nicely; my bowl was a large mass of noodles and "meat" sauce and my girlfriend's ravioli looked nice but the 4 small ravioli was hardly worth the $18 price tag.
We sat and ate a few horrible bites both meals had enough salt in them to down a bull elephant, the food tasted like it had come out of a bag, which enforced my suspicions of the quick delivery. we promptly ask for to go boxes and our once friendly waiter became cold and irritated. We left walked over to Tortilla Jo's and redeemed the night with guacamole and drinks. We told the waiter there about our ordeal and he made it a point to deliver much better service redeeming an almost disastrous birthday dinner.
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   02/14/2010
Reviewer: AZCastro Chandler, AZ     February 17, 2010
The absolute worst! Valentines Day Dinner for 13,...6pm Reservations...at 7:25 we were told it would be another 25+ minutes before we would get our food. After much compalining the food was partially served, some got their plates others did not. 6 of the entries were cold, pizza was terrible, orders were wrong, pasta shells were cold...I will never eat there again, and definitely do not recommend this place.