Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Cinderella & Her Storybook Friends!
 
Want to tell someone about Cinderella & Her Storybook Friends? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Cinderella & Her Storybook Friends
Description:
All-you-care-to-eat dinner buffet with Cinderella and her storybook friends at 1900 Park Fare restaurant at the Grand Floridian.
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.1 out of 54.1 out of 54.1 out of 54.1 out of 54.1 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 10 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   March 7, 2010
Reviewer: adriennek Southern California     March 25, 2010
We came here for a dinner buffet on a Sunday evening following the Princess Half Marathon. We had a very large group (38 people!) which the restaurant accommodated very nicely. The photographer was diligent about making sure everyone could be seen in the photo. We were there for the first seating of the night and had the four 10-tops in the center of the restaurant.

We had two servers between our four tables. Our server was very fine with his attention to our table. Our plates were cleared and my diet coke was never allowed to empty. The food selection was fine. The stations seemed to be internationally themed. I remember an Italian and an Asian themed station. My favorite was the Italian station with bread salad and a caprese salad, two of my very favorite things. The strawberry soup reminded me of the strawberry cake my grandmother used to make for me and my cousins on our birthdays. Yummm. I remember being slightly disappointed in the selections at the dessert station just because a lot of the choices were not my favorites.

But the characters here were da bomb. Cinderella and the Prince were both Charming. The Wicked Stepsisters were a kick in the tush. We had a little "mascot" Mickey gnome with us that Anastasia grabbed with which to tango. Anastasia called "What this, he wants to dip me!" and he did! We laughed our tushies off.

URL to my MousePad trip report of the dinner: http://mousepad.mouseplanet.com/showpost.php?p=1516902&postcount=22
URL to some photos: http://mousepad.mouseplanet.com/showpost.php?p=1519886&postcount=47
2.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.0   06/20/2008
Reviewer: oliver1701 (kmdc1610@aol.com) Port ST Lucie, Florida     June 23, 2008
I took my two kids here for dinner to see the characters and also for the buffet. The characters were excellent as far as being very believable in their character. They all came to our table and allowed us enough time to take pictures and get autograph......The food on the other had was AWFUL. The prime rib was cold, the chicken marsala was even colder, they had one pasta dish that tasted lousey and the only thing that was enjoyable was the bread and salad but for the $126.00 bill I paid for the three of us (which included the tip that was put on the bill as a suggested tip and the only thing she did was bring us drinks) it was the not worth the price at all. I would not recommend this restaurant to anyone....