Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About 'Ohana - Breakfast with Mickey & Friends!
 
Want to tell someone about 'Ohana - Breakfast with Mickey & Friends? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
'Ohana - Breakfast with Mickey & Friends
Description:
Character breakfast at the Polynesian featuring Mickey and friends. (Please see Restaurants / Resort Hotel Areas / Magic Kingdom Resorts for regular dinner service reviews.)
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 8 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   July 4,2008 week
Reviewer: DVCmom Alabama     March 18, 2009
Time of day:
We had breakfast reservations. We were seated quickly.
Service:
Quick and prompt service during our entire meal.
Price:
We had the deluxe plan so that was not an issue.
Food:
The platter style is not my favorite choice as I am vegetarian and my husband is not. I asked for my portion to be on a seperate plate without meat. It was no problem. They brought more fruit knowing I wouldn't eat the meat. I had plenty.
Atmosphere:
Very happy and upbeat...even for someone who is NOT a morning person. It was a good way to start a Disney day. I LOVE Ohana's as I feel it's a RELAXING/casual place to sit back and take a deep breath. Prefer dinner though.
Characters:
These characters were active and very interactive with all guests. The parade is a special event for little kids.
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   4/15/06
Reviewer: guy8 Indiana     February 19, 2009
This was our first Character meal and first trip to Disney.
We are huge Lilo & Stitch fans, (ok mainly Stitch), and we just loved it!!!!! All of the characters especially Stitch spent a lot of time at our table, Stitch even tried to make off with our jelly and jams, the little sneaky thief.
We will definitely be back there when we return on April1-7 2009.
The food was great, we especially enjoyed the fresh orange juice and waffles.