Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Coronado Springs Resort!
 
Want to tell someone about Coronado Springs Resort? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Coronado Springs Resort Coronado Springs Resort
Description:
1000 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.8 out of 53.8 out of 53.8 out of 53.8 out of 53.8 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 19 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   March 25-31,2012
Reviewer: lisakb22 Prospect Heights,IL     April 02, 2012
This was my second stay at this resort and I love it. We checked in on line so a room was ready at 9:30 A.M. when we arrived. The front desk person was so nice and willing to help find a perfect room. We stayed in Cabana 8A and it was perfect! Close to the main pool , a bus stop and not far from El Centro. This resort has many convention people stay there so it is quiet and the buses and pools not always used by the convention people so they are not crowded.We did not use restaurants this time but in the past the Pepper market is decent food.
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   5-18-07 thru 5-21-07
Reviewer: AndyMan Marietta, GA     May 23, 2007
This is a monstrous resort and along with that comes the inevitable problems of being placed at the farthest part of the property... We suffered along with the rest of the people there. Yes, there was a golf-cart that took you close to your room (when it wasn't full, max 6 persons at a time) UNFORTUNATELY, a lot of the time it was full and we had to wait for next time around which is approximately another 15 minutes, guess what.. it's faster to walk, or catch the resort buses if you're staying in the outer regions. (oh yeah, you'll see bell-boys driving golf carts around the place but they won't give you a ride anywhere unless you're actually checking in!)

The room was basic but functional with a working refrigerator which actually came in quite useful.

The main problem that we had was housekeeping especially on the Sunday, we returned to the room at 5pm and it hadn't been touched! After a few calls to housekeeping and a 45 minute wait, we finally had fresh towels and clean glasses.

I'll review the dining experience in another review

Sorry guys, but we're not staying there ever again