Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Pizzafari!
 
Want to tell someone about Pizzafari? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Pizzafari
Description:
Discovery Island counter service restaurant featuring pizza, pasta, salads and sandwiches.
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.8 out of 53.8 out of 53.8 out of 53.8 out of 53.8 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 11 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   Sunday, April 26, 2009
Reviewer: Kathie New Hampshire     May 31, 2009
We eat lunch at Pizzafari on every visit to Animal Kingdom. It is a large dining room so there is plenty of seating. We arrived before 11:00 and there were only two other families in line. We ordered three individual pizzas with Caesar Salad, two orders of breadsticks, an Italian sandwich, and a diet coke ($47). My teenage children think the pizza is great, although I disagree. I like that a salad comes with the meal and my sandwich was delicious. All four of us had plenty to eat and think that is the best counter service at Animal Kingdom.
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   Friday, August 15th 2008
Reviewer: muchado aboutmuffins CAMBS, UK     September 10, 2008
Atmosphere - Nothing special, seats were a little uncomfortable especially after spending so much time on your feet, lines were fairl long.
Food - My two sisters and I (ages 12, 17 and 20) had the cheese pizza, which we all found to be too salty. My father had the pepperoni pizza which he said was satisfactory. My mother had the chicken parmesan sandwich. She enjoyed it, but was told when she requested grapes with it (the option is grapes or chips on the side) that they were all out and would be substituting it for carrots.
Price - $25 for five people, including drinks.