Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Rainforest Cafe!
 
Want to tell someone about Rainforest Cafe? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Rainforest Cafe
Description:
The Animal Kingdom location of this popular restaurant features dining in a rainforest and the over-the-top decor this chain is known for.
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.2 out of 53.2 out of 53.2 out of 53.2 out of 53.2 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 19 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   July 4, 2008 week and Feb. 27, 2009 weekend
Reviewer: DVCmom Alabama     March 19, 2009
Reservations:
NONE - and got in in Feb. for lunch
Service:
VERY good. We were seated quickly. Our server was outstanding.
Price:
We were on the deluxe plan so that was not an issue
Food:
My husband has ordered pizza both times and still thinks it is WONDERFUL. He never finishes it. My daughter is over the age limit for a kid's meal but still wanted the pasta dish and they let her. She loved it - ate it all and she's a light eater. I had salad first trip. It is HUGE (like your grandmom's serving bowl). Very tasty. This last trip I tried the veggie burger. It was much better than the usual WDW Boca burger. It was a thick and juicy mushroom burger. YUM!
Atmosphere:
Loud and entertaining. We really enjoy the fish and the decorations. Gotta look at the bar stools on your way in/out! I really want a few for my house!!!
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   October 2007
Reviewer: pioneerduster Lake Arrowhead, CA     November 04, 2007
We stopped in for a breakfast shake at the bar. I had the Sheba (Oreo cookies) and my wife had an orange type. Overall good stuff, we got them to go in a Styrofoam cup which was nice. Our server was new and pretty slow considering we were the only people at the bar.