Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
Main Directory: 
 
 
Reviewer Comments For Submit a Review!
Cap'n Jack's Restaurant
 
Send this review to a friend!
Description:
Seafood menu items such as shrimp, lobster, crab cakes. Table service restaurant located in the Marketplace.
Subscribe to review alerts?

Would you like to be notified about each new review that comes in for this item? Enter your email address below and subscribe. Your e-mail address will not be used for anything other than sending these alerts.

Your email: 
subscribe to this item
unsubscribe from this item
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 3 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 3 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   August 26, 2006
Reviewer: LaurieR Exeter, Ontario     September 06, 2006
We had PS for 700pm. We arrived at 630pm and were seated right away. My daughter was extremely disappointed because she loves seafood and since we were on the dining plan she had to order off the children's menu and there wasn't any seafood on it. She ended up getting the mac and cheese. I started off with the ceasar salad and my husband had the spincach and artichoke dip which both were delicious. I had the double lobster tail and it was one of the best meals I have ever had. My husband had the chicken and thought it was good as well. Dessert was icecream which is always reliable. I would definately return again.
 
10 out of 14 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   September 2005
Reviewer: vvogt Calgary, Alberta, Canada     September 19, 2005
The food was excellent. I had the pork spare ribs and my traveling companion had the sea food pasta. We were seated by the window overlooking the water which added a nice touch to the evening. Unfortunately, we had the "waiter from hell" which took away from the total experience.
 
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   February 2003
Reviewer: Musicmixer Palmer, Texas (a suburb of Dallas)     March 17, 2004
My Wife & I visited WDW for 7 days in February 2003. During our visit we ate at Capn Jack's twice, once for lunch and once for dinner. We throughly enjoyed both visits. At lunch we both got soup & salad and both were very tasty. For dinner my wife had the catch of the day and I had the seafood pasta, and both were excellent choices. Also the strawberry margaritas are to die for. We are going back to WDW in late April 2005 and already can't wait to get back to Capn Jack's.
 
27 out of 28 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page