Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Earl of Sandwich!
 
Want to tell someone about Earl of Sandwich? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Earl of Sandwich
Description:
Gourmet sandwiches from the real Earl of Sandwich.
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 5 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   3/23/09
Reviewer: fluffystitch Honolulu, HI     June 21, 2009
We came here around 5:15 in the evening, and the line was very short. We both ordered the Earl's Club (turkey, bacon, Swiss cheese, lettuce, tomatoes) for $5.75. The sandwiches are served warm, which is especially nice when the weather outside is a bit on the chilly side. We had also eaten here during our 2007 trip, and the food was just as delicious as we remembered. The dining area is small, so finding a table during busy hours can be hard.
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   July 4, 2008 week and Feb. 27, 2009 weekend
Reviewer: DVCmom Alabama     March 19, 2009
Reservations:
NONE - lunch three times
Service:
VERY good. No matter how long the line is it goes fast. My only complaint is dead summer it's hard to get a seat. I like to sit when I eat LOL!
Price:
We were on the deluxe plan so that was not an issue.
Food:
How about YUMMY? Again, my husband and I have very opposite tastes and we are always pleased. We planned to eat here once in July but cancelled an ADR to come back here again. Again in Feb. So, we've been 3 times so far. My husband loves the roast beef, also likes some daily specials one was BBQ. I like the veggie. Our daughter is not crazy about hot/toasted bread. Tried to get hers cold but they can not. She did like and eat it all anyway (unusual). She had ham and cheese. She and I appreciate the sides offered... pasta, salad, yogurt w/ fruit etc. Hubby just goes for chips. We would love to see fries. Sweet pot. fries would be a good twist. Maybe one day.
Atmosphere:
Small CS