Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Fulton's Crab House!
 
Want to tell someone about Fulton's Crab House? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Fulton's Crab House
Description:
Dine on fresh seafood while "riding" in a replica of an 1850's Mississippi steamboat. Located between the Marketplace and Pleasure Island.
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 10 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   Feb. 18, 2009
Reviewer: KGuidoneRunning Southington, CT     March 01, 2009
I was so angry when I left this restaurant that I barely remember the food. I think I had fish tacos, and that they were okay. I vaguely remember my husband saying that his food was "fine - nothing to write home about." The bread was good.

This is petty, and I admit it. We were on our honeymoon, and were wearing the buttons that proclaimed us as "Newlyweds." There was another couple at the next table who also were newlyweds, and the waitress FAWNED over them, and brought them free desserts. We didn't even receive a perfunctory "congratulations."

Please don't misunderstand. I don't even eat dessert, so it wasn't the freebies I was concerned about. It's just that this is my one honeymoon, and the only time I was hoping to feel special, and she just blew it off, but managed to be cheery and excited about another couple in the same situation. It bothered me that we didn't get the same treatment, if that makes sense.

There are many other restaurants that will give you just as good food (even better) and much better service. Go to them.
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   11/27/2003,11/28/2003,5/10/2006
Reviewer: erin1013 (es1092002@yahoo.com) Coral Springs, FL     June 15, 2006
***DO NOT LEAVE ORLANDO WITHOUT EATING @FULTON'S!!!*** I have been there 3 times & all 3 times were the bomb! I have dreams about this food!!! The first time I went was on Thanksgiving...My son's b-day was the day b4...Our waiter was named Phillip & he was the best waiter ever!!! So attentive, funny, good with the kids & knowledgable!!! I request him each time I am there! The first time we have calamari for an appitizer....it literally melted in your mouth!!! Lightyears away from being even slightly chewy! Phillip said it was b/c they marinate it in buttermilk! Then we had the lobster bisque...the presentation is super! The taste..to die for! Then for our main course we each had 2 grilled Australian lobster tails(dreamy) & a filet mignon(like butta)....no words good enough to dscribe how perfect & outstanding it was! We finshed off the already life-altering meal with creamy, decident milk chocolate creme brulee....My favorite restaurant in the world! The second night I got the very same thing, but my husband tried the Alaskan King crab claws....equally life altering...When we came back this year we hade the combo of lobster w/ the claws...needless to say so worth the price & I am left dreaming about my next visit to Fulton's!!! :)