Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Wolfgang Puck Café!
 
Want to tell someone about Wolfgang Puck Café? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Wolfgang Puck Café
Description:
Another location for the worldwide chain, Puck's offers exotic pizzas, pastas, meatloaf and more. Table service restaurant located in Downtown Disney's West Side.
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.8 out of 53.8 out of 53.8 out of 53.8 out of 53.8 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 8 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   July 4, 2008 week
Reviewer: DVCmom Alabama     March 19, 2009
Reservations:
Dinner
Service:
VERY good. We were seated quickly. Our server was outstanding. She had many suggestions. More friendly than most. Helped with DP questions.
Price:
We were on the deluxe plan so that was not an issue.
Food:
The starters were very good and could have been a meal. I had spring rolls which were recommended. VERY tasty and unusual. My husband had a salad. He then had a STACK of asian ribs. I enjoyed pumpkin ravioli! I had chocolate mousse and he loved carrot cake.We left pleased. We WILL return. This was my husband's DREADED ADR. He was affraid it would be "pretty" food (nothing he'd eat and in tiny portions). He did not finish a single item that he ordered. Now he can not wait to return! LOL
Atmosphere:
We sat in a quiet area looking out at water. It was nice.
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   October 27
Reviewer: pioneerduster Lake Arrowhead, CA     November 04, 2007
This was a last minute stop as this was our first night of our vacation. All I have to say is - "WOW!" I had always head about Wolfgang Pucks, but had never eaten here. We had the Crusted Chicken and Ravioli. Incredible and delicious and best of all - No Wait. Prices were reasonable for the caliber of cuisine. Oh - The bread was delicious as well.