Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About ABC Commissary!
 
Want to tell someone about ABC Commissary? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
ABC Commissary
Description:
Counter service restaurant open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Watch commercials for ABC programming while eating. Lunch and dinner items include burgers, fish and chips, feijoada, tabbouleh wrap, chicken yakitori, vegetable noodle stir-fry.
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.1 out of 53.1 out of 53.1 out of 53.1 out of 53.1 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 8 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   May 25, 2007
Reviewer: WDWFANATIC New Lenox, IL     June 09, 2007
We were not impressed with this counter service restaurant. We were at MGM late and this was the only place that we could find that was open. The menu is full of very different kinds of food that made it hard for our kids to find something they would eat. I opted for a cheeseburger which was okay... DD ordered fish and chips but it was mostly breading so she was very disappointed. DH and DD2 also ordered cheeseburgers since we weren't sure what some of the other items even were. Total cost for our family of four was $45. The best think was the packaged chocolate chip cookies. I doubt we will go back here.
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   March 2007
Reviewer: TinaMouse Farmington, MN     March 30, 2007
Hubby stopped in for a tabbouleh wrap snack to go. Lines were very, very long and it took forever to get served. CMs seemed disinterested and not too friendly, although it was pretty late (not that it is an excuse). Wrap was just ok; nothing to urge us to return again.

Atmosphere was nothing to be excited about, but we did not eat inside the restaurant; it was strictly a to-go snack.

Price was reasonable for the amount of food received.

I might try their breakfast sometime, but wouldn't rush back for lunch or dinner anytime soon.

Atmosphere--3 planets
Service--2 planets
Price--4 planets
Food--3 planets