Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Rosie's All American Cafe!
 
Want to tell someone about Rosie's All American Cafe? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Rosie's All American Cafe
Description:
This counter service restaurant features chicken strips, cheeseburgers, vegetarian burgers, side salads and soup.
Average Reviewer Rating: 2.5 out of 52.5 out of 52.5 out of 52.5 out of 52.5 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 4 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   Saturday August 25th
Reviewer: sleepyjeff Portland, Oregon     August 22, 2007
Just stopped here for a quick drink. After waiting for 30 minutes for service Ordered two slushies and a diet coke. Recieved 3 non-diet cokes. We just drank them as we were parched at this point and didn't want to wait any longer. Disney really needs to consider hiring English speaking individuals for front counter positions.
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   October 05
Reviewer: TinaMouse Farmington, MN     September 10, 2006
Stopped at Rosie's to take food to Fantasmic. I think everyone else had the same idea, because all of the counter service kiosks along Sunset Blvd. were PACKED.

Got through the line fairly slowly. All of the restaurants are side by side and you have to stand in line for each separate menu. For example, stand in one line for pizza, another for burgers. I wish they would expand the menu and then allow you to order all at once. The food was cold by the time I stood in three lines for three different menu orders.

Food quality was as expected. Burger was juicy. Pizza was just ok. Reminded me of school cafeteria pizza. Chicken strips were actually quite good.

They let you take food into Fantasmic, so this might be a good choice to let family keep seats while you pick up dinner. I'll just make sure we all eat at the same place next time.

Service: 1 planets
Price: 4 planets
Food: 3 planets
Atmosphere: 2 planets