Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Sci-Fi Dine-In Theater Restaurant!
 
Want to tell someone about Sci-Fi Dine-In Theater Restaurant? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Sci-Fi Dine-In Theater Restaurant
Description:
Enjoy burgers, pasta, sandwiches and ice cream treats while parked in a "car" at the local drive-in. Open for lunch and dinner.
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.4 out of 53.4 out of 53.4 out of 53.4 out of 53.4 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 34 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   06/20/12
Reviewer: rcb31768 Lexington, SC     August 03, 2012
The food was not bad, excellent atmosphere. Great place to escape the heat for a lunch. Movies that run are great. Wonderful nostalgia
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   September, 2009
Reviewer: JCardillo New York     October 13, 2009
I have to say that this is one of our favorite Disney restaurants. The atmosphere is just great. We loved the clips from old movies and commercials. Sitting in the old fashion, car style table was fun too. Our waitress was very personable and prompt. She took the time to talk to us. We were on our honeymoon so we talked about our wedding and so forth. The service was quick, which was a surprise because it was packed and she still took the time to be so courteous. We were also seated quickly but we did have reservations. My husband and I were on the meal plan so price didnt matter. The food was wonderful. We had the artichoke dip for an appetizer which was so delicious we contemplated ordering another. The entrées were great as well. I had ribs (that practically fell off the bone) and fries and my husband had a burger a fries. Both were really good. We were too full for dessert so we shared a chocolate milk shake which was delicious as well. My husband and I are returning to Disney in April 2010 and will definitely be eating at the Sci-Fi Dine-in Theater. I highly recommend going there for a true Disney Dining experience.