Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Toy Story Pizza Planet Arcade!
 
Want to tell someone about Toy Story Pizza Planet Arcade? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Toy Story Pizza Planet Arcade
Description:
Dine in a replica of the Pizza Planet restaurant from Toy Story I. Open for lunch, this counter service restaurant features pizza and salad.
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.1 out of 53.1 out of 53.1 out of 53.1 out of 53.1 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 9 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   December 14, 2006
Reviewer: mickeysgirl17 Jacksonville, FL     October 24, 2007
This place was just wonderful. I really enjoyed it. We went inside after passing by a wonderful smell of fresh pizza outside. It was a bit hard to find the ordering counter, but when we did, the line was short and we were served quickly. I ordered the cheese pizza meal with a salad and cookie and my husband ordered the pepperoni pizza meal with a salad and rice crispy treat.
We sat upstairs overlooking the arcade area below. The food was excellent. Very fresh and tasty. The salad was very fresh and I loved the dressing. Portions are not very filling though.
While I finished eating, my husband and daughter went downstairs to play some of the arcade games and I couldn't get them out of there. It was really great. We enjoyed ourselves and will go back for sure!
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   December 2006
Reviewer: turkeymama West Monroe, La     June 01, 2007
We loved Pizza Planet. We ate supper there during the Festival of Lights. It was crowded inside and we didn't want to deal with the arcade so we sat outside. It is exactly what we expected. Fast food style pizza. I would be shocked if I didn't hear a constant loop of Randy Newman songs from the movie. My daughter is allergic to dairy, but the management was more than willing to accomodate her. The made her a special pizza with no cheese. The service was great. We use the dining plan, so price wasn't really an issue for us. Both my 6 year old and my then 2 year old loved it. I can't wait to go back. Maybe I'm being way too simple, but I thought it was great.