Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Boulangerie Pâtisserie!
 
Want to tell someone about Boulangerie Pâtisserie? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Boulangerie Pâtisserie
Description:
Tucked behind Chefs de France, this decadent Parisian bakery offers a wide assortment of pastries, quiches, coffee and wine.
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 6 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   July 2007
Reviewer: jerseygirl16 New Jersey     May 06, 2008
This is always a must stop for my family. I have yet to find a pastry here I don't like. There is also a great variety. The french bread is also one of my favorites, I could eat a whole loaf on my own (actually did once). I've been here maybe 2 dozen times, and it never disapoints.
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   Oct 05
Reviewer: TinaMouse Farmington, MN     September 10, 2006
Another "must-eat" in the WS. Yes, the lines are long, but that is to be expected. They move quite well since there are 2 cafeteria-type lines, exactly the same.

The Napoleons are the best anywhere! I've had the apple tart a few times, and I thought it was not quite as good as in the past. However, the chocolate croissants were flaky with a semi-sweet dark chocolate center.

Pastry items cost around $3.50 each and beverages (coffee, cocoa, milk, etc) start at $1.50. The hot chocolate (cocoa) is appaling. It's the same Nescafe' stuff that is sold throughout WDW. Ick.

Seating is sometimes difficult, depending on when the last "Impressions of France" movie ended and how many dozens of people are converging on BP. My favorite spot is around the center garden/fountain. You can people-watch and enjoy a wonderful snack.

I am always impressed at the quality of product here. You will be happy with your stop in here.