Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Coral Reef!
 
Want to tell someone about Coral Reef? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Coral Reef
Description:
Eat amidst large ocean acquariums. This elegant table service restaurant features seafood, and an extensive wine list.
Average Reviewer Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 19 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   May 16, 2008
Reviewer: rbaadmin Elwood, IL     May 26, 2008
I was a chaperone for twenty high school seniors, and we decided to try some unique restaurants that we thought they would enjoy. Well, we were right on this one. They set us at three different large tables down in front of the aquarium windows for a great dinner and a "show" with the fish and the human divers. From experience, the steak was incredible with a great seasoned sauce spread over it. You have to try the chocolate cake for dessert! We used the meal plan and definately got our money's worth, with my meal alone totalling about $50.00. The service was great even with a huge group!! I would definately return in the future!
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   11/13/07 to 11/18/07
Reviewer: HILNDKID Provo, Utah     November 28, 2007
Very nice dinner with a wonderful atmostphere. We had the new york strip steaks and king crab legs. The crab legs were ok, nothing thrilling.....but the steaks were fantastic. The aquariam was nice to see. Overall a great experience for our family of 6 including a picky eater that only likes steak and potatoes! Would go there again for sure.