Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
Main Directory: 
 
 
Reviewer Comments For Submit a Review!
Liberty Inn
 
Send this review to a friend!
Description:
Located in the American Adventure pavilion and featuring standard American fare such as burgers, hot dogs, chicken and apple pie.
Subscribe to review alerts?

Would you like to be notified about each new review that comes in for this item? Enter your email address below and subscribe. Your e-mail address will not be used for anything other than sending these alerts.

Your email: 
subscribe to this item
unsubscribe from this item
Average Reviewer Rating: 2.5 out of 52.5 out of 52.5 out of 52.5 out of 52.5 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 2 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   Nov. 7,2002
Reviewer: jmmom Memphis, TN     November 15, 2002
We made the mistake of not getting a P.S. for dinner this night. We were going to wing it. After wasting 30 minutes being turn down everywhere, we ended up at the large counter service area called Liberty Inn. I was delighted to see that they offered more than just bugers and fries.
I had a turkey club on toasted bread (toasted by request). Although I had waited about 10 minutes in line, I had not yet decided what to get to drink. When Clara (my chashier) asked about a drink, I just sighed and told her that I couldn't decide. Instead of knocking me out, she just smiled sweetly and suggested a cup of hot chocolate. SOLD. I was thankful for her patiences.
Total bill was $8.46 and that included fruit (instead of fries) with my sandwich. It was not the most exciting meal in EPCOT, but it hit the spot.
 
5 out of 7 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   January 2002
Reviewer: mbaker1277 Northport,Alabama     September 10, 2002
What a pity to waste the space on such a bad restaurant, when there is so much potential. Every other country has a good representation of their cusine, and this one offers hot dogs, fried chicken sandwiches, and burgers. We made the mistake of eating there because we were desperate for a quick meal. We had all of the above, and it was all flavorless. We would never go back again.
 
3 out of 8 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page