Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Liberty Inn!
 
Want to tell someone about Liberty Inn? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Liberty Inn
Description:
Located in the American Adventure pavilion and featuring standard American fare such as burgers, hot dogs, chicken and apple pie.
Average Reviewer Rating: 2.5 out of 52.5 out of 52.5 out of 52.5 out of 52.5 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 2 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   Nov. 7,2002
Reviewer: jmmom Memphis, TN     November 15, 2002
We made the mistake of not getting a P.S. for dinner this night. We were going to wing it. After wasting 30 minutes being turn down everywhere, we ended up at the large counter service area called Liberty Inn. I was delighted to see that they offered more than just bugers and fries.
I had a turkey club on toasted bread (toasted by request). Although I had waited about 10 minutes in line, I had not yet decided what to get to drink. When Clara (my chashier) asked about a drink, I just sighed and told her that I couldn't decide. Instead of knocking me out, she just smiled sweetly and suggested a cup of hot chocolate. SOLD. I was thankful for her patiences.
Total bill was $8.46 and that included fruit (instead of fries) with my sandwich. It was not the most exciting meal in EPCOT, but it hit the spot.
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   January 2002
Reviewer: mbaker1277 Northport,Alabama     September 10, 2002
What a pity to waste the space on such a bad restaurant, when there is so much potential. Every other country has a good representation of their cusine, and this one offers hot dogs, fried chicken sandwiches, and burgers. We made the mistake of eating there because we were desperate for a quick meal. We had all of the above, and it was all flavorless. We would never go back again.