Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Sunshine Season Food Fair!
 
Want to tell someone about Sunshine Season Food Fair? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Sunshine Season Food Fair
Description:
Food court located in the Land Pavilion and featuring pasta, barbeque, soup, salads, ice cream and bakery items.
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 10 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   12/2 and 12/5
Reviewer: Ripley68 Huntsville, AL     December 10, 2008
Had lunch on 12/2. I got the pre-made sushi, Father in-law got a caeser salad, husband got one of the big sandwiches and mother in law got minestrone. Everyone very happy with their food, service was quick, but I did have to wipe the table off.

Dinner on 12/5. I had the Chinese 2 entree meal, in-laws shared the rotesierre chicken, son had caeser salad. Food was good, better than other counter choices. In-laws very happy with their food, I thought the salad had way too much dressing on it.

highly recommend everyone eat here.
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   May 16-21, 2007
Reviewer: amc1217 San Antonio, TX     September 11, 2007
I really like this place, except for the insanity of getting inside and getting around with all the crowds going to/from Soarin. There are alot of interesting food selections in one place, which is nice. I would say the food here is a little more "upscale" than other counter service locations, but not so high-brow that I couldn't find things I liked. We shared a 2-entree Chinese plate and the Turkey and Muenster Focaccia sandwich. I thought the sandwich was awesome, liked it alot. The Chinese was decent, but I got tired of nearly cracking teeth on uncooked grains of rice. I will definitely eat here again, but will probably skip the Chinese next time.