Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Fairfield Inn Marriott Village!
 
Want to tell someone about Fairfield Inn Marriott Village? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Fairfield Inn Marriott Village
Description:
8623 Vineland Ave, Orlando
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 2 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   Aug 21-28th 2004
Reviewer: chase055 Las Vegas, Nevada     September 09, 2004
This is a great hotel! We had no problems and the staff was very friendly. We had planned our trip to Orlando about six months and ended up being in the middle of house deal during our vacation. We had many faxes and FedEx packages sent the hotel and had no problems receiving them. They did not even charge any fees for the parcels like some other hotels do. The buses to and from the parks were very convenient and when we needed a taxi they called one for us with no problems. The kids loved the pool and they had long pool hours ending at 11 pm. The room was nice too. The only thing I could say that I did not like too much was the free breakfast served only cereals, and beagles and muffins. But its free, and my wife thought that the breakfast was great. I just enjoy cooked breakfast and for that there is a Golden Corral buffet right next door. Also, they have a Pizza Hut on property. We loved the place and would stay again.
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   December 2002
Reviewer: zenarruza Miami, Florida     July 28, 2003
I am afraid that after sharing this experience the rates will go up because of the increase in guests. There is NOTHING out there that can beat what you get for your money. I have paid around $50 (FL resident or AAA rate) and I will go again on August 03 for $54. For that rate you are getting a hotel that is no older than 2 years, everything is absolutely clean and new and there is a very nice pool and laundry facilities every 2 floors.
The location is perfect for wherever you are planning to go. Disney's North entrance is just a mile away, International Drive is less than 5 minutes driving distance (if you count the traffic light) and I-4 passes next to the marriott village area. (the hotel is located adjacent to the Courtyard and SpringHill Suites)
The rooms include a minifridge and cable TV, as well as a desk. I must add that the Courtyard's rooms are exactly the same except for an internet keyboard and different color decorations. The difference in price is about $15 to $20.
You have location, comfort and value. My only criticism would be the gym, but unless you are planning to lift free weights on your vacations I would not worry about it.

for more info and reservations check www.marriottvillage.com